Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.
The Grerks at No. 55 (1)

The Grerks at No. 55 (1)

Nelly isn't scared of monsters. In fact, she babysits for them. From the bestselling author of the OI FROG! and DAISY books comes this hilarious, action-packed series for fans of THE BOLDS and BARRY LOSER.

'If monsters are real, how come I've never seen one?'
'Because they never go out.'
'Why don't monsters ever go out?'
'Because they can never get a babysitter.'

Ever played catch with a six-legged Gog, or made pancakes with an oozy orange Squurm? Every time Nelly rings on a new monster family's doorbell she's up for a new challenge. Come on her monster-sitting adventures in this laugh-out-loud funny first book in the NELLY THE MONSTER SITTER series.

Kes Gray is one of the Independent's top ten children's authors, and winner of the Red House Children's Book Award.

This story now comes with brand-new illustrations; it was previously published in a collection entitled: Grerks, Squurms & Water Greeps.

Dimensions: L: 11cm  x  W: 1cm  x  H: 18cm
Brand: Hodder Children's Books
Product Code: Paperback
ISBN-13: 9781444944396

Available Options





Special Message





Price: £5.99

FREE SHIPPING on orders over £50.00

Qty:  
Availability:In Stock